Ndani Tv’s Skinny Girl in Transist Season 7 set to premiere this January.

Ndani Tv's Skinny Girl in Transist Season 7 set to premiere this January.

The seventh season of “Skinny Girl In Transit” on Ndani TV will debut in January.

The cast now includes Tony Umez, Kunle Remi, and Diana Russet, a former cast member of BBNaija.

This January, Ndani TV’s Skinny Girl In Transit (SGIT) YouTube series will release its much awaited seventh season.

The launch date is slated for January 26, 2024, according to a post made by the production company on Instagram. The next season will be available on Ndani TV’s YouTube site, similar to prior releases.

This new season, which is helmed by Bunmi Ajakaiye, premieres after a three-year break since the last episode but. Now that their favorite performers and love tales will be back in two weeks, fans can relax.

The web series, which was created by Temi Balogun, tells the tale of Tiwa (Abimbola Craig), a plus-sized lady. Living in Lagos the show has followed her path as she attempts to lose weight, eventually falling in love, getting. Married, and overcoming obstacles in her work in addition to all the family drama.

Now, season seven, which is written by Lani Aisida, Ifeanyi Barbara Chidi, and Abdul Tijani Ahmed, who also serves as. Producer, will pick up where the last season left off—that is, with the birth of Tiwa and Mide’s (Ayoola. Ayolola) child the couple has to work through the difficulties that have now strained their relationship because they are also. Caring for a newborn.

Abimbola Craig plays plus-sized radio personality Tiwa in the 2015 original film, who battles the demands of wanting to be successful and in a relationship. Ayoola Ayolola, Sharon Ooja, Ngozi Nwosu, Timini Egbuson, Chioma Okoli, and Bisola Aiyeola were among the cast members of the previous season.

We’re eager to watch, but there’s no information yet on a release date or who may or may not appear in the series.

Ngozi Nwosu, Bisola Aiyeola, Ayo Adesanya, Sharon Ooja, Timini Egbuson, and Woli Arole—as well as other original cast members—returned. While Tony Umez, Diana Russet, a former cast member of BBNaija, and Kunle Remi have been revealed as the newest members.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *